Yogeshwari Mahavidyalaya Ambajogai



About M.sc.

We conduct M.sc. courses on non-grants basis in four disciplines, including Mathematics, Computer science, Zoology and Chemistry. There is separate infracture including Labs, Theory halls, Library section.Separate qualified staff is also specially appointed for these courses. We have the reputation of University rankers .Miss smita deshpande (Comp. Sci), Miss. Mulajkar (Zoology), C. Reddy (Chemistry) are the few such rankers. The intake capacity is very restricted excluding mathematics.